How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tesla 70D 10 May 2019
Go see Matthew if youre in the market for a used tesla. Purchased my first one from matt and he was able to get me an excellent deal. He showed me the features including how to use the auto pilot. WOW!!!!! What a car. Thank you Highline
5 rate
DealerRater
Salinl4 10 May 2019
What an incredible experience at Highline Auto. Top notch staff. Vehicles are well kept in a huge warehouse indoors. No doubt about the best car experience we have ever had. Thank you Matthew
5 rate
DealerRater
Techguy 12 Apr 2019
I had been looking around for a great used Tesla and found it here. I worked with Scott from out of state and he worked through the entire process with me and worked out a great deal that I was comfortable with. The car was shipped and arrived sooner than I had expected and the car was in great cond...ition (just like the pictures showed). This is a great group with honest sales people. Even when a few items were missing (extra key and adapter) the team quickly sent them to me via Fedex. I highly recommend Highline Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Reebee 11 Mar 2019
Our time at this dealership was refreshing to say the least! Usually buying a car is a long stressful process, not here! Hamilton was quick and efficient and Sam, the owner, was extremely personable and customer oriented!! Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
beansfotos 15 Feb 2019
Great experience and super helpful. I'm an out-of-state buyer (New Orleans, Louisiana) that found them through those car-warehouse sites like (cars.com/autotrader.com). I ended up buying a Tesla Model S from them. The allowed the car to be inspected by the company of my choosing and I got the car at... a great price, and they tinted the windows (for a little extra cost) before shipping it to me. The process went super smooth and my salesman, Hamilton, was always available and responded to all my calls and text, even on his off days. It was a nerve-wracking experience for me since I was a 1st-time online buyer, but the process went amazing. We did run into a little adversity, when I received the vehicle, the charging equipment wasn't in the car, but Hamilton got the equipment shipped out and sent over to me in the next two days! The car is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the place that I purchased from. Thank you HAS! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rloy38 02 Jan 2019
VIRGIL is the coolest we got there kind of late and we still got the car we wanted even after closing hours. They got us in and out quickly. The staff are very nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
VaroT 28 Dec 2018
Purchased autos at other dealers and this is by far the best service and staff. Scott was accommodating and very respectful. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Krysi28 07 Dec 2018
I just purchased my first car here!! Great experience friendly service go above for there customers. From test drive to paperwork process was simple, easy and fast! Thanks Moe appreciate the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mz.Londa 01 Dec 2018
THIS IS THEE BEST AUTO DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER SEEN . FROM THE OWNERS TO THE SALES DEPARTMENT RIGHT DOWN TO THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT , DOWN RIGHT AMAZING AND AWSOME PEOPLE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM THEM AGAIN ........ I LOVE HIGH LINE AUTO SALES !!!!!!!!! THANKS SCOTT YOUR'RE THE BEST
5 rate
DealerRater
Trstena 29 Nov 2018
I have bought four new cars and 3 used cars at other dealers. Highline staff was by far the best experience. They gave more than fair deal on my trade in and they were not pushy at all, I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car at this dealer.Scott was amazing and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation