How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JeepBuyer 21 Feb 2017
Alex and Moe made the buying experience a good one. We were brought on a prompt test drive, and negotiations were conducted in a reasonable amount of time, with each party receiving a fair deal. They went out of their way to accommodate our baby, and even offered us lunch from their staff catering.... I would recommend using High Line and working specifically with Alex. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marksman 22 Jan 2017
My wife and I purchased a car from this dealership. Bekim was a great sales man and went above and beyond to make our experience excellent. Ali was our financial guy and he gave us a great deal that we could not pass up. Allan was also amazing and explained us everything we needed to know about fina...ncing and insurance. We felt like we were treated like family and will recommend this dealership to everyone we know. You will not be disappointed by checking them out Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JDvorak815 20 Jan 2017
Hello, I went car shopping at Highline Auto last Tuesday to look for a new vehicle. I was greeted by Gus, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Gus was ve...ry informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently. Additionally he has gone above and beyond to work with me after the sale as well!!! Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Gus Economu delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. We will be coming to your showroom for the years ahead. Regards, JDvorak815 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
commercial mortgage guy 20 Jan 2017
I was working with Bekim on a purchase and needed some time to decide if i wanted to proceed and he was more than patient with the extra time needed. During this period he also fought to get me some additional trade in value. The dealership has a nice variety of cars to pick from and i highly recomm...end reaching out to Bekim to assist you in your purchase... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhewes85 14 Jan 2017
I just recently purchased Audi A6 at High line auto. My overall experience was a 10 out of 10. they staff is very friendly and professional. They offer great prices on top of line vehicles. i had the pleasure of having Bekim Terzija help me with the process, definitely the best salesmen I've wo...rked with, he was very helpful threw out the whole experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRYSTAL CLARK 13 Jan 2017
Ben, Matt, and Bekim,and Moe was friendly, funny and family oriented. Everyone was great!!!!!! Today I was feeling down about a previous sale and even took a cab there!!!! They ROCK!!!!!! THE finance guy was very knowledgeable and comforting thank you all. I was a brat today and they made me feel... welcome. Thank you guys!!! Also post on Craigslist a lot of ppl shop there :) many hugs I GOT MY DREAM CAR!!!!!!!!! YESSSSS!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bfrybrianne 13 Jan 2017
I had a great time looking for the perfect Range Rover that I wanted. Alex helped me out and gave me the VIP treatment with finding the right car. The whole team was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a well maintained luxury vehicle. Definite qu...ality service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 12 Jan 2017
Being from Michigan and going to Chicago to buy a used car I was very apprehensive. On arrival I first talked to a guy polishing a car and asked him for Bekim and he stopped what he was doing and went to get Bekim. So far so good. Bekim turned out to be a very nice young man and super friendly. H...e knew the car I was looking for and was quick to show me. We went for a short test drive and I knew I had to have that car. My wife and I quickly became at home with Bekim and the rest of the experience went very well. Bekim told us that he had a six year old girl and we have a six year old grandson. Maybe we can get together for a boat ride this summer. Ask for Bekim you won't be dissappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LotusEvora17 11 Jan 2017
I bought a Cadillac CTS-V and was extremely satisfied with the service from start to finish. Alex was a pleasure to work with and Sam was very friendly also. I walked in the first evening close to their closing time and they stayed the extra hours without pressuring me to buy or to go home. The foll...owing day I walked in the service door and even the detailers recognized me and welcomed me back. The hospitality here is noteworthy. 10/10 - Tom B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rolack 09 Jan 2017
My husband and I came down from Wisconsin to purchase our vehicle. We were greeted at the door by Alex . Alex was cheerful, charming and gracious. He listened attentively to our car buying needs and worked with us to find a vehicle that fit our budget, while also giving us the luxury vehicle that... we desired. We ended up spending our whole day with "High line Auto" and we were treated like family. We are very satisfied with our Mercedes Benz CL550! Thanks again Alex and High Line Auto! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation