How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mostew 13 Sep 2016
I purchased a 2009 Mercedes SL63 online without seeing the car in person. A bit of a nerve racking process living halfway across the country and buying a high performance car. Alex was great during the sales process -- patient and helpful in answering my questions. Offered third party inspections to... make me comfortable, etc. Moreover, he and the team assured me that if anything was wrong after delivery to Texas, they would work with me to make it right. Unfortunately, there were a few issues when I got the car. One key missing, missing manuals, and a few small issues that needed attention. Again, Alex stayed true to his word and worked hard to make things right. I provided a list of things that needed to be addressed and they worked with me to get them done -- in the end, making me happy customer who got a good deal on a great car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meredith Isenberg 13 Sep 2016
We had the pleasure of working with Bekim for the purchase of my Lexus and he was great. Nice, helpful, went the extra mile to make us happy. I would definitely recommend Bekim and the guys at High Line Auto Sales. We will be back. Meredith and Tim
5 rate
DealerRater
reddevil 06 Sep 2016
Talked to sales rep mr,Bekim in morning,described car i was loking at on line ,he confirmed they still had it,got lost on way there ,had to ring him and guided me there no problems,greeted on arrival,none of the usual bs,just straight talk,had car ready,went over all details,just a good experience w...ith becks,i liked the car ,and i was in and out hassle free.thanks to becks,alan and moe.would recommend again to all. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mwapo76 01 Sep 2016
We had such a wonderful & easy experience purchasing a vehicle. Alex made our car buying experience fun!! I will definitively be coming here for my next car. I recommend anyone to come here for an easy, hassle free, car buying experience! I'm in love with my new Lexus!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Megan W. 27 Aug 2016
Unbelievable service in buying a jag for our daughter. Gus is the best car salesman we've ever come across. We weren't buying one of their more expensive cars but we were treated so well. Everyone there is friendly and made it a pleasure to do business with them. The car was a fantastic deal too.... We will definitely be buying our next car here! We came from out of state and they held the car for a couple of days with a $200 deposit until we could get there, but still no pressure because they offered to give us back the deposit if we didn't want it once we drove it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bridget J. 26 Aug 2016
Bought my Audi coupe from Bekim, Mo sales manager did everything he could to get me the best price and make sure that I was happy! Allen in financing went above and beyond. They are a fun and family like group. I never once felt pressured or like my interest was 2nd to their sale. Thanks Guys for ev...erything!! Best experience ever buying anything. My husband came with today and we met Alex sales and he personally walked us through the lot just showing the cars and telling us all about them. No side glances. We will definitely be back for another car. Selection and prices are unbeatable.??? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NTW 17 Jul 2016
Unlike any dealership I've ever been at, High Line Auto sales was customer service centered, friendly, attentive, and straight forward. If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle, you MUST check out High Line Auto sales!
5 rate
DealerRater
alterada21 14 Jul 2016
I was very pleased with my experience. Sam was very professional and helped me out on my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very good customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Talia 28 Jun 2016
If anyone is looking to buy a car go to Highlands Auto Sale I highly recommend it I have spoke with Sam very professional and friendly answer all my question was very helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
jrunco2 10 Jun 2016
They had the perfect car I had been looking for, a Mercedes C300 4 matic in white. They delivered it straight to my door step, even with cute little bows inside! The management and employees were so helpful, I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation