How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JoshW 16 Apr 2018
Hamilton was great at helping me with my concerns and answering all of my questions. Fast response times; definitely puts the customer first! Could not be happier with the whole process and love my Tesla!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bellalucia 12 Apr 2018
Bujar(Brad) was a pleasure to work with - He got us a beautiful vehicle for the price we were looking for. All the guys at Highline were great! Very professional and it was a pleasure. Thanks Guys we couldn't be happier !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shali21 09 Apr 2018
This was the greatest experience. The car I purchased is for my mom, and I got the perfect one! Scott Kundid, awesome salesman! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alek 28 Mar 2018
Hands Down Bujar made my out of state purchase flawless!! Great professional service and staff! I highly recommend seeing Bujar & High Line Auto Sales for all your car shopping needs!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Callis 24 Mar 2018
Looked at and test drove a few different cars over the course of 10 days before buying. They were always happy to accommodate my schedule and test drives. Once a deal was made the paperwork went fairly easy and quick. Staff is younger and couldn't answer all my questions so as with all dealers, d...o your own research and know what you are getting. Would buy from again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D.C. 23 Mar 2018
Sales Rep. was a good guy. Work hard to get me the Dodge Challenger I was interested in with two other people looking at the vechicle at the same time.
4 rate
DealerRater
Audiq7 22 Mar 2018
Best price in a 300 mile radius from Central Ohio. First out of state purchase and went great. They handled financing and a awesome used car rate! Worth the 12 hour round trip!
5 rate
DealerRater
tcpriem 19 Mar 2018
Scott was great to deal with and answered all of our questions. They made sure my Tesla was fully charged and fully detailed. I will definitely be back to buy more cars from Highline. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
ali_boss 19 Mar 2018
I traveled 1400 miles to pick up my GTR. Vehicle was exactly how it was described. Scott, and Mo were amazing with response time and answered all of my questions. Quick and great turnaround!
5 rate
DealerRater
mnewton1721 11 Mar 2018
Brad was great! had everything ready to go! In and out with the car in less than 90 minutes. Will definitely be back in the future! 5 star service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation