How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul A 26 Sep 2016
Bought a used Porsche Cayenne, everything as advertised. Nice people to work with, made buying experience painless. Small place but have good quality cars. Good job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Atanas 25 Sep 2016
We just purchased a 2011 Mercedes GL450 and we are more then happy with the purchase and salesmanship. The staff was very helpful and the deal was sealed in no time. For less then two hours papers were signed and car was cleaned and ready to go. No stress, no mess. Would highly recommend the dealer...ship . Great cars- Great Experience! Atanas Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Sommerfeld 22 Sep 2016
We just bought a 2013 Benz that is in like mint condition with 50,000 miles. This GL550 is so clean but we had it checked out & Highline took care of a couple minor flaws, they really took care of us. We highly recommend taking a look at their inventory before you buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hooks44 22 Sep 2016
Bought a Q7 and got a great price and quality car...highly recommend..they will help in anyway possible..not pushy like most car dealers...
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Agee 21 Sep 2016
They all help me find the dealership. Help me find the car I wanted and went above and beyond to give me an affordable price.
5 rate
DealerRater
2011cl63black 20 Sep 2016
These guys buy and sale to you the best used vehicles that are available on the market, at an phenomenal price that no other dealer can match! If they don't have it they will do there best to get it for you, what more could you ask for? All of this and a very friendly, pleasant, and active environm...ent. The only place I choose to do business with! Go today and at least check them out, 9/10 you will purchase a vehicle from them.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal 17 Sep 2016
I would highly recommend High Line Auto Sales. They are customer service oriented, have competitive prices on luxury vehicles, and it's an overall pleasant car buying experience. In particular, Alex, Moe, and Allan were very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
eddysun1990 17 Sep 2016
I found out a great Porsche Macan S listed by Highland Auto and I sent email to ask about availability of the car. Alex reached me very quick and he is super smart and helpful. He gave me a very good trade in value for my car and we made a deal in less than an hour. Alex also secured the car for me ...even though many other buyers walked in and tried to buy the car. Allen reached me and gave me a very detailed description about the paperwork, the transferrable protection package, existing warranty and so on. Allen speak very clearly and carefully and he tried to make sure I understand every detail. I'm very thankful for Alex and Allen's help and service. Buying a new car is a good thing, and Alex and Allen made my experience wonderful. I'll definitely come back in the future for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Matheu 16 Sep 2016
By far the easiest, stress free, and quickest car purchasing experience. Bekim was professional and very helpful. I purchased the 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo, and could not be happier. I would recommend this car dealership to anyone. Keep up the good work!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy 72 13 Sep 2016
I was looking online and saw a GL550 I liked and I called then Big Gus answered he was awesome told me to come check it out. He sent me directions and we arrived a hour later then drove the 550 and the rest is history. Hassle free we done the deal with ease and drove away in my new truck that night.... Awesome the team is great and will buy my next vehicle from them. Gus and the team gets a A+ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation