How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherman... 20 Oct 2016
The cars are Great, Bekim is a great sales man who vaules his customers upper management is kinda pushy but the overall experience was pretty Good...
4 rate
DealerRater
Croatian87 15 Oct 2016
I saw the car I wanted for a long time on car gurus an Audi A7 and saw high line had it so I decided to stop by. To be honest i was nervous because I did not walk in with the intention of buying but that option was open due to my car slowly failing. As soon as I walked in I asked for a salesman and ...Mr Bekim greeted me. We honestly hit it off and was treated like family. Bekim did everything from trying to get the most on my trade to getting me to where I needed to be on monthly payments, even offering water and food just to calm my nerves. Bekim is a great guy he works with you and makes sure you leave happy. Much respect for him Also thanks to Allen for explains what I should and should not get with my car so that I can be worry free and explaining all paperwork before signing. Thanks again highline and Bekim for getting me in my dream car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkBMW 14 Oct 2016
I flew in from Colorado to purchase a 2006 BMW 330xi, and was initially nervous that I was buying a car so far away. I worked with Gus who was very helpful and arranged to get the car to a BMW dealership for a pre purchase inspection. The car passed with flying colors which made me feel even better ...about dealing with Highline and Gus specifically. Moe was also someone I dealt with and was great to work with. Because I put down a deposit they were willing to hold the car for an extended period of time to allow me to get out there and pick it up. They could have moved it off of their lot more quickly by selling it locally, so I thought their willingness to hold it for me because I was first to call on it was above and beyond for their customer service. When I arrived to pick it up, the staff was very friendly and accommodating while I was waiting to finalize paperwork. They detailed the car while I waited and Gus even walked me out when I was done before driving back to Colorado which I thought was very kind. The car drove like a dream all the way back to Colorado. Great experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnsontony 10 Oct 2016
Very helpful and quick service very respectful thanks you guys hard working for the customer even going above and beyond thanks for all your help and quility service will highly recommend your service to people
5 rate
DealerRater
Arshad Ali 06 Oct 2016
I was looking for Audi Q5 for quite some time on car gurus and many other online sites. finally yesterday (10/05/16) i found Audi Q5 Hybrid Prestige at a incredible price.I called the Highline Auto sales and Bekim answered the phone spoke to him at length about the car and got convinced being the... right car me at the right price. I live in Brookfield WI 150 miles away from the dealership drove there the same day bought the car.Bekim is such a nice person that he even offered me lunch at the dealership. Thank you Bekim. I would highly recommend every body to check their awesome inventory of fine luxury line of cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
miyap12 05 Oct 2016
I found this dealership on Car Gurus and was instantly attracted to the 2012 Nissan Altima that they had. I sent a email to inquire about the vehicle and Gus contacted me promptly. I set an appointment to originally test drive the car and I instantly fell in love with the car as well as the price. E...veryone at the dealership was friendly and I didn't get that vibe of anyone being a pushy salesman. They have a great variety of cars and is moving to a new location to accommodate the space. This was my first time financing a vehicle and the process went very smoothly. Allen helped me as well with the financing process and he made sure I understood everything and explained everything diligently. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kinseythrem 04 Oct 2016
Alex was great to work with and made the car buying experience quick, easy and did what he could to help. Alan also was a great help, very friendly and informative! Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
david roman 04 Oct 2016
We traveled 2 hours to get to the dealership and although it wasn't the easiest to locate (new location coming soon) it was a friendly environment and an enjoyable experience. The deal on the extended warranty was very good. Will do business in the future and will recommend to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 02 Oct 2016
I had a great experience working with Bekim & Moe. I drove in from WI to buy an Acura TL, I called a lot and bothered them with a lot of questions but they were always very kind and patient with me. When I got there and my car was getting ready to go they made me feel right at home and I couldn't be... happier with my purchase!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmitch88 30 Sep 2016
The car was in very good condition with low miles and I got it for a very good price. The salesman was voice guys who new what he was talking about. Plus they have good deals on great warranties. The staff was nice I look forward to doing more business with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation