How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T Cook 28 Nov 2018
I purchased 2009 Honda Odyssey from out of state. I found the van on true car. I initially had a problem, but once I got to the right person, it was handled immediately. The van is in great shape and was a better price than anything local, even factoring shipping cost. I will look here again when I ...need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguytoheart 13 Nov 2018
Im a huge car guy, purchased many cars. This was the most pleasant experience, Virgil is an excellent sales rep, Seamus helped seal the deal. Slight issue with the vehicle, Moe and Zach made sure it was corrected. Long story short, these guys just aren't out to sale a car, they actually care about t...he customers concerns. Buy from here, you wont go wrong. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Juju 07 Nov 2018
they we’re very helpful, worked with my not so got credit. Even helped fixed the car a day after purchase and will be touching up paint.
5 rate
DealerRater
DetroitBMW 06 Nov 2018
I came in from Detroit area to get my car. I was a little nervous when I first got to Highline Auto Sales but I must admit the experience with this company was great! Everyone I dealt with at the company was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions. They even did an extra polish job on m...y car when I asked. Love my BMW. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Viperman918 31 Oct 2018
From the moment I contacted them to the end of the purchase they where fantastic to deal with. Jodie my salesman was great to deal with, Seamus had all my paperwork ready to go. I couldn't be happier. You guys made my dream come true!
5 rate
DealerRater
Srtooze 30 Oct 2018
Highly recommend Jodie and Luke were great help. After making offers and counteroffers we came to an agreement. Everyone was very friendly. Great deals at market value.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDSWEET 25 Oct 2018
These guys are great, not like typical dealerships. Their environment takes out some of the frustration during the car shopping process. Very mindful, and the staff is always having fun with the customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Enascj1 21 Oct 2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and transparent throughout the entire sale process. Any questions I had were answered and was able to walk out day of the office with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Todegaard 21 Oct 2018
Jodie was awesome. He was the first one that contacted me for the test drive and was really patient with everything. Ended up getting the car I wanted at a great deal. Jodie's the man, definitely ask for him!
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 20 Oct 2018
Highline Auto Sales is roughly 5&1/2 hours away from but while browsing online I found a car I was really interested. So I inquired about the car but had doubts that I'd have time to travel that far if I could get a good deal. I was fortunate enough to have Scott K. contact me and not only did he go... above and beyond to get him a great deal but also got my car to me lightning quick. I saved money, travel time and was able to get the car if my dreams all thanks to Scott K. If you are skeptical about purchasing a car online don't be. Give Scott a call or message and I know you'll be handled amazingly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation