How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Highline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renee G 31 Dec 2016
Alex helped me evaluate several cars. He provided candid advice and helped me figure out what I really wanted. Alex was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Will be back in the future! The whole experience was much quicker than expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Mc 28 Dec 2016
I recently purchased an Audi S5 convertible and Bekim made the process seamless. He was very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain all the options and then we took the S5 on a test drive. The car was even better than it looked on the website. We completed the paperwork and he had m...e driving home that afternoon. If you are thinking of buying a car, ask for Bekim! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendy G 27 Dec 2016
Alex was patient with my many questions, and he made excellent recommendations! Highline Auto has such beautiful vehicles and superior service. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt A 27 Dec 2016
Bekim was great to work with...no pressure at all. Was able to complete my purchase in under 30 minutes. Will be back in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 27 Dec 2016
I worked closely with Alex when purchasing my vehicle and he was extremely helpful, both pre and post my visit. After submitting my inquiry, Alex was very quick to call and answer any questions I had. I was looking for an Audi A7 and High Line had a variety to choose from. Upon arriving, Alex greet...ed us instantly and welcomed us into their office by providing food and beverages. Overall, I was very happy with the customer service. Alex was very honest and straightforward, which is what you look for in any salesman. It was a pleasure working with him from start to finish and I would gladly do business with him again. I Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Wang 18 Dec 2016
I was looking for the Audi A7 and I talked to Bekim. The communication with him is very good and give me a lot convenience. The car is great and the price is OK! Hope to do business again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chaazé 06 Dec 2016
I love my 2012 BMW X6! Great condition, low miles and a great price! Nice staff. My salesman, Bekim, was great! I was worried though after having my car less than 2 weeks when I noticed an oil leak on my garage floor. I called the dealership immediately and without hesitation they had me bring t...he car in and addressed the situation without question or cost to me (other than my time, which did mount up as I had to make multiple trips back and forth from Evanston to Burr Ridge until everything was back in working order). They did provide me with a loaner car while mine was being repaired and delivered my car back to Evanston when it was done, which was very nice. I experienced Bekim as good man with a good heart. I don't say that about many men. A truly genuine human being. So why not 5 stars? Well a couple of things prevented that. First one is that the description of the car's options on the website did not match what the car had in actuality. I did not catch this until I got home and started familiarizing myself with the car's features. That was extremely disappointing and actually pissed me off, feeling I had been deceived after having had such a good experience up to that point. The second issued I had was another feeling of being deceived. So the X6 did not have the factory BMW carpet floor mats. I was told that was not a problem and that the mats would be ordered. I purchased the car on October 22nd. I was told the mats were ordered some time around the 25th. I checked back weekly for about 3 weeks. After the engine issues were addressed I just gave up on the mats. It's now December 6th and I have heard nothing. I would have preferred they just told me they couldn't get the mats rather than leading me to believe they had been ordered for me. Who know's, maybe they are still on the way. . .not. Life is too short to worry about little things. But at the same time, little things can make a big difference! Bekim did admit to being forgetful, so I appreciate his honesty. But at the same time, it's not my job to have to keep reminding. My overall experience with the staff at High Line is that they are expected to do a lot. Everybody seems to do everything! Seems like they could use some administrative support. If that was the case, I may even have my floor mats (or the missing power outlet cover I forgot to mention) by now! All in all, I do feel that the staff I've interacted with mean well and want happy customers. At the end of the day, I love my X6! I don't take the few issues I had with them personally. No one is perfect. I haven't bought a used car before, so there are definately some things that I would do differently next time around. I'd buy another car from High Line and would recommend this dealership to others. And without a doubt, as I have already stated, Bekim is a good man with a good heart! What more could you ask for in a used car salesman! Peace and blessings. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jason Sanchez 29 Nov 2016
I was looking for a BMW 750LI when I went to High Line Auto Sales and I met Alex Samhan. He showed me a few cars and I couldn't believe how nice and knowledgeable he was. He knew every car in detail, every single option on them. After a few test drives I went with a Mercedes Benz S550 4matic ...with a Sport package, Pano roof, P2 Package and night vision. I didn't even know these options were available until Alex Samhan showed me how to use them. All there cars are in excellent condition I felt like a kid in a candy store so much to choose from. Thanks Alex you were Great!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Carroll 25 Nov 2016
Alex and Moe were great to work with! Great inventory at a good price. No hassles. They were prompt in returning phone calls and e=mails. No pressure, just great to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim 17 Nov 2016
I dealt with Moe and Bekim- truly made my buying experience quick and easy....provided me with a beautiful car-and were very flexible, by letting me take the car home (without purchasing) to suprise my wife....true gentleman...a "class act"- keep up the good work guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hours of Operation